hasemaudio.blogg.se

Nioh pc game with controller
Nioh pc game with controller





  1. Nioh pc game with controller pro#
  2. Nioh pc game with controller Bluetooth#

Look at DS3, terrible keyboard controls until modders fixed it. Games like this are never intended for keyboard controls, and most of the time that is fixed by modders soon after anyways. I have an Xbox elite controller and the controls have felt intuitive and fluid, better than 99.9% of games and I am not exaggerating, they nailed it. Performance wise, I have a 1070 GTX and my game is on an SSD, I've had no performance issues whatsoever and have kept a consistent 60 FPS graphics on high-looks exceptional to me on my 1440p 144hz monitor. The last game I had this much fun with was Bloodborne years back. I tend to agree with negative criticisms on here, but I am having an absolute blast with this game. I tend to agree with negative criticisms on here, but I am having an absolute blast with this Legit 10/10 for me, up there with Bloodborne. The solution? In the Game Controllers control panel, click on “Advanced,” then make the fake Xbox 360 controller your preferred device.Legit 10/10 for me, up there with Bloodborne.

nioh pc game with controller

In those cases, the fake button presses prevent you from getting to the games’ setting menus to switch the controller profile.

Nioh pc game with controller pro#

Older titles, as well as certain ones that automatically detect game controllers, sometimes use the Pro Controller profile, not the Xbox 360 profile. Simply running BetterJoyForCemu will get the Pro Controller working in many games, but it doesn’t cover all of them. Make the virtual Xbox 360 controller your default gamepad In fact, BetterJoyForCemu is so handy that I’ve moved a shortcut to the app to my startup folder (by default, you can find that at C:\Users\\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\Startup) so that it launches alongside my PC.

nioh pc game with controller

As long as that’s the controller that my games use, the problem is solved. BetterJoyForCemu simply acts like a wrapper, tricking your PC into thinking the Pro Controller is also an Xbox 360 controller.įor me, the buttons under the “Pro Controller” profile still go wild, but the virtual Xbox 360 controller works exactly like I expect it to.

nioh pc game with controller

When you open up the control panel, you’ll notice that there are actually two controllers listed: the Pro Controller and an Xbox 360 pad. If you go to your Game Controllers control panel, you’ll see how it works. That will get your Pro Controller working with most games. Once BetterJoyForCemu is running, click the little arrow on the right side of the window to open up the advanced settings, make sure that “ShowAsXinput” is on, and click Apply. Okay, okay, there’s one more step you need to take.

Nioh pc game with controller Bluetooth#

Just run the application, connect your Pro Controller (both Bluetooth and USB cable work fine), and there you go. However, you don’t need to run Cemu to take advantage of BetterJoyForCemu. Download, unzip, and run BetterJoyForCemuĪs the name implies, BetterJoyForCemu is a utility designed to make Switch controllers work with Cemu, a Wii U emulator.

nioh pc game with controller

The following method is more of a workaround for the button-pressing issue than an outright fix, but it only takes a couple of minutes to set up. I’d like to use the Pro Controller with those, too. Going through Steam, which has its own Switch Pro Controller support, works okay, but I have games I got through the Epic Games Store, Uplay, EA Origin, Xbox Game Pass, Humble Bundle, GOG, and Itch. It’s not good.įrom what I can tell, this is a common problem, and so far there doesn’t seem to be a solution. This is what my Pro Controller looks like on PC, even when I’m not pressing any buttons.







Nioh pc game with controller